Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bridgett Cutlip

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bridgett Cutlip

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Collette Johnson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found the staff at Bridgett Cutlip - State Farm insurance to be very helpful and knowledgeable. My claims have always been handled quickly and efficiently."

tracy russell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"

Mallory Burkett

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bridgette since I was 18 years old. I am now 36 (sorry to show your age) I have never had a better experience with anyone in any company than I do Bridgette’s office. It’s almost like I’m calling mom to figure things out. She is amazing and I will forever refer everyone I know to her. Thank your for all you do for me and my family."

Hannah Thomas

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are always so nice, helpful, and understanding!"

Keith Thomas

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with. Always friendly and helpful."

crawdad 7

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would not give any other insurance company my business. Wonderful personal service every time."

H Bisk

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business. Bridgett and her staff are always helpful and quick to get done what you need! Super friendly"

paul sneddon

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service"

Virginia Mitchell

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates, nice people!"

Wendy Kozar

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our experience was amazing! Beth was so helpful and caring. She worked some magic and kept working at it until she came up with policies that save us money and headaches. We are very happy auto insurance and home owners insurance customers of State Farm! Thank you Beth and Bridgett!"

Eric Greathouse

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and a very clean office."

Jamie Swanson

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Superior customer service and overall great staff to deal with!"

Robin Fenk

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm is my insurance company. I don't know about the rest of the staff here but Cody is my State Farm Insurance agent and I absolutely adore her she works with me and puts up with me lol"

James Brown

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very polite and courtesy"

William Weber

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Crystal Scyoc

November 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of theirs for years. They treat my family like family. I would never go anywhere else!"